Pinterest Inspiration…

As you know, I am just loving Pinterest (follow me!). I pinned a recipe for Roasted Sweet Potato Cube Skewers a few weeks ago and I gave it a try last week….

The recipe originally came from here. She made a Jalapeno Aioli Dip for her skewers. I just mixed up some quick avocado ranch as a dipping sauce and  served the skewers as a side to southwestern wraps. Yummy! This recipe is a keeper. I was already a fan of making sweet potato fries/wedges but this was something a little different to mix it up. Here is Hungry Foodie’s original pic…

Pinned Image

Hers are a lot prettier than mine but either way, they tasted great!

Thanks again, Pinterest, for the inspiration!

One thought on “Pinterest Inspiration…

Leave a Reply

