What I Wore Wednesday

Once again I am linking up with the oh-so-creative Lindsey at the Pleated Poppy for What I Wore Wednesday

New this week I am linking up with Real Momma, Real Style for her outfit party…

Outfit #1

Dress/Shoes/Bracelet/Watch: Target

Leggings: Kohls

Cami: Old Navy

Earrings: Brighton

Ring: Charming Charlies

 

Outfit #2

 

Shirt/Belt/Bracelets: Avenue

Earrings: Target

Necklace: Don’t remember?? I have had it a long time!

 

Haven’t joined in on the fun yet?? Starting taking pics of those outfits! I promise it will help you put more thought into your clothing choices and it’s fun to get inspiration from everyone’s posts.

One thought on “What I Wore Wednesday

Leave a Reply

