Day 9

A Picture of the Person Who Has Gotten You Through the Most…

Of course I love both of my parents like you wouldn’t believe, but my mom is the one I am picking for this day…the person who has gotten you through the most.

From birth to breakups, my mom has been there for me no matter what. She is always there with love, advice, a smile, and an offer of shopping…it’s her “pick me up” solution to what ails you. But seriously, I know I am blessed. Many gals out there don’t have a great mom and I try to always let her know how much I appreciate her. Thanks, Mom!

Leave a Reply

