Day 7

A Picture of Your Most Treasured Item…

Is a dog an item? Cause I really treasure this guy…

In case that doesn’t count, here are some items I also truly treasure…

Special Jewelry: My wedding/engagement ring set picked out by Jason (all by himself), a birthstone ring from my parents on my 16th birthday which also includes the diamonds from my paternal grandmother’s wedding band, pearl earrings given to me by Jason, diamond studs from my maternal grandmother (these were the last present given to her by my grandfather before he died), and pearls from my grandmother given to me on my wedding day (not pictured).

and…

Pictures/My Scrapbooks.

To decide on my most treasured items I tried to think of what I would grab if I had to run out of the house in a fire or something…these pieces of jewelry and my scrapbooks were at the top of the list. What would you grab?

Leave a Reply

