3 Simple Joys…

Sara over at Walk Slowly, Live Wildly has posted her 3 Simple Joys and invites others to do the same. Here are mine for today…

1. Sweet Co-Workers. I commented on a co-workers flip-flops yesterday and when I came to work today I had a box sitting outside my classroom door…she had picked me up a pair last night when she had gone back to buy them in more colors.

2. Living close enough to family to not have to miss moments like this…

3. Seeing my students have a blast on their last day of art class…

What simple joys have you encountered this week?

*And if you have never visited Sara’s blog before, I invite you to take a look. She is an endlessly interesting gal and writes about everything from homeschool (or unschooling) to hula hooping to traveling around the country in an RV.

Leave a Reply

