More Valentine’s Day…

To celebrate Valentine’s Day this year our church had a murder mystery dinner with a 50s theme. It was the first time I had participated in a murder mystery. I can’t say I was very good at it but we had a good time!

Tim & Emily

Me and Jason

Cody & Amy were the "investigators"

Jason was murdered!

Guilty!

Pat looked cute!

I always have fun dressing up so I really enjoyed that part of it. We had yummy diner food–burgers, fries, and shakes. All in all, it was a great evening! I am looking forward to next year.

Leave a Reply

