Hair Update

The other day I posted some possible ideas about a haircut and I wanted to update you on how it turned out.

In the second picture I have it pulled back in a ponytail and it’s so much nicer looking than my old ponytails…that’s one of the main reasons I wanted a new style. It’s hard to really get a good picture but you can get the basic idea from these. I didn’t really lose any length but I did get a TON of hair cut because I got layers and cut bangs.  Since I have a cowlick right in front, my bangs pretty much slant to one side so the stylist cut them to an angle. Thanks for all your suggestions–I am happy with how it turned out!

3 thoughts on “Hair Update

Leave a Reply

