Want to hire me??

Some of you may (and some of you may not) know that I do a little painting on the side…my full time gig is being an art teacher. Since college, most of that painting has been decorative, primarily for kids rooms and such. I have a few samples I am going to share…unfortunately, I have not taken pictures of all my paintings and some have gone off to their owners without being documented. Shame on me!

So, feel free to give my name to friends, family, and acquaintances. I don’t keep stock, but rather do all my work on a custom order basis. I can match current decor, nursery bedding, etc or start from an inspiration picture.

I also occasionally do pieces that are not paintings, such as the drawings below…

or these type of personalized paper creations…

I have also done some decorative painting directly on the walls in children’s bedrooms.

**I apologize for the bad photogrpahy…that is NOT one of my gifts!**

3 thoughts on “Want to hire me??

Leave a Reply

